Veronica Alvarez

Europe Regional Director

Veronica oversees all CBS classes from the UK in the west to Ukraine in the east.

Email:veronica@cbseurope.org

Antti Ronkainen

Area Director Eastern Europe

Antti oversees all the class requirements and new class development in Eastern Europe.

Email:antti@cbseurope.org

Margre Hays

Scandinavia & Serbia

Margre  is involved in the training and development of new and existing classes in Scandinavia and Serbia.

Email:margre@cbseurope.org

Liz Mattocks

CBS Europe Administrator

Liz is our indefatigable, rock of an administrator in the Europe office in the UK!

Email:office@cbseurope.org

Virginia Aspinall

Europe Training Director

Virginia oversees all the training delivered in all the countries within the CBS Europe region.

Email:virginia@cbseurope.org

Sam and Patti Allgood

Caleb Directors

Sam and Patti were trained for ministry by The Navigators during a 20-year military career and have served in various church leadership roles over the last 15 years. They have served for a number of years as discussion group leaders and Sam is currently Associate Teaching Director of his class.

Email:samandpatti@cbseurope.org

Grace Wort

Belgium

Grace was formerly with Campus Crusade, moving onto CBSI UK as Training Director, then Area Director for Eastern Europe.  Grace is also a Class Leader in Chester Square in London.
Grace’s role in Europe is as an Ambassador for CBS

Email:grace@cbseurope.org

Simon & Ann Baker

Spain

Simon and Ann served in Peru as missionaries and both are fluent in Spanish.   They both have a medical background.   Serving in the UK as class leaders and also leading the Children and Youth Ministry in the UK (Ann), both feel called to the work in Spain, to support and develop.

Email:simonann@cbseurope.org

Pauline Wiggett

France

Pauline and her husband Graham were Missionaries in Niger, both speaking French fluently.   Pauline lived and studied in France and now lives in the UK, travelling to France frequently.  Pauline is also a class leader in Lincoln.
She visits France regularly to train and develop new classes

Email:pauline@cbseurope.org

Marietta Smith

East Europe Development

Marietta lived in Lithuania for nine years, establishing a Ministry there and arranging translation.  It is now an established Ministry and Marietta is working more widely in Eastern Europe

Email:marietta@cbseurope.org